New To This!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New To This!!!

WASSUP FELLOW TL LOVERS...IM NEW TO THE BIKE SCENE A FRIEND OF MINE ONCE OWNED A 2002 TL1000R I SAW THE BIKE AND FELL IN LOVE WITH IT...PROMISED MYSELF THE FIRST BIKE I BUY WOULD BE THAT ONE..WELL HERE I AM JUST BOUGHT MYSELF A 2002 TL1000R TODAY MY FIRST BIKE...ANY ONE HAVE ANY TIPS, ADVICE, WORDS OF ADVICE,OWNERS MAN UELS ETC. FOR ME WOULD BE APPRECIATED.THANKS

Re: New To This!!!

First of all welcome! now post up pics of your new ride for us all to see.

Originally posted by bamdolla6 View Post
    WASSUP FELLOW TL LOVERS...IM NEW TO THE BIKE SCENE A FRIEND OF MINE ONCE OWNED A 2002 TL1000R I SAW THE BIKE AND FELL IN LOVE WITH IT...PROMISED MYSELF THE FIRST BIKE I BUY WOULD BE THAT ONE..WELL HERE I AM JUST BOUGHT MYSELF A 2002 TL1000R TODAY MY FIRST BIKE...ANY ONE HAVE ANY TIPS, ADVICE, WORDS OF ADVICE,OWNERS MAN UELS ETC. FOR ME WOULD BE APPRECIATED.THANKS
    If you love your bike let it go.
    If it comes back to you.............
    You high sided.

Comment

Thanks!!!!...here She Is Got Some Minor Body Work To Do Good Winter Project Looking For Some Parts Got Any Let Me Know Nothing In Particular Just Want To Do Some Cool Things To It...im Excited!!!!
      Last edited by bamdolla6; 11-09-2010, 09:06 PM. Reason: WANT TO ADD PICS

Comment

I Uploaded Pictures Where Could They Go...lol..all The Way New To This Kind Of Stuff Help Me Out Uploaded Pics But Dont See Them

Comment

Use photobucket if you can, way easier to up load and paste from there to here.
          If you love your bike let it go.
          If it comes back to you.............
          You high sided.

Comment

greetings......Be sure to check out the "group buy" section. Yeah you'll like it!

Comment

Gidday mate

FYI: Take your finger off the shift key while you type, makes it too hard to flickn read otherwise.
              This , is a comma.